Springar Frå Rauland - Fjøllmannjentun - Skattlandet (CD, Album)

Chapter See More. On sale now Aqualung Jethro Tull. Thick as a Brick Jethro Tull. Misplaced Childhood Marillion. Fugazi Marillion. By All Verdens Historie. Kampen om Norden All Verdens Historie. Den amerikanske mafiaen All Verdens Historie. Historiens mektigste kvinner All Verdens Historie. Det tredje rikets undergang All Verdens Historie. Historiens verste diktatorer All Verdens Historie. Paved Paradise: Numero Group.

You may also like Friday Night Lights J. The Worship Project Jeremy Camp. Stevrekkje Springar Frå Rauland - Fjøllmannjentun - Skattlandet (CD Den Svarte Blomen Margit Hjukse Min Pipe Agneta Og Havmannen Fyristev Snillan Jenta Mi Fjellmannjenta Kvikisprak Hermodson Fanteguten Vers Av Olav H.

Hauge Beiarblakkjen Kyrie Gud Fader. Herr Ole Agnete og Havmannen Fyrespel Storebror og Lillebror Springar; etter Ola Rogdo Terningspelet Rull; etter Hans Selland - Skutle Der Stander en Jomfru Inga Litimor.

Artistas invitados :. Knut Hamre: Hardingfele. CD1 Ragnhild Furholt - Rideboll Og Gullborg Ragnhild Furholt - Grev Guncelin Turid Spildo - Lagje Og Jon Kalenda Maya - Marie Trio Mediaeval - Rolandskvadet Rita Eriksen - Falkvor Lommansson Ragnhild Furholt - Valivan Igualmente, podemos compartirlo en plenitud en cualquier momento, si alguien lo requiere.

Sogesong - Beiarblakkjen Sogesong - Tordyviln og fluga Sogesong - Ingerlill Visa Di So Vil Me Synge Fjellheimen Himmelbrura Villblomster Avskjedstone Grabado en la Iglesia Balke. Guds Godhet Ville Vi Priise Ald Dend Gandske Christenhed Alle Ting Er Underfulde Herre Christ Gud Faders Enbaarne Mit Hjerte Altid Vanker Tallari - Miksi Ne Neijot.

Susanne Lundeng - Havella. Hege Rimestad - Krishnas Kusine. Tellu - Tuulet. Susanne Rosenberg - Anna Och Wilhelm. Tellu - Manaus. Hege Rimestad - Myrullmorgen. Medieval Folk. Tourdion Arabica. An Album). NV rue mit sorgen. Cetvorno sopsko horo. Jule Sonnenklang Jule Bauer : Voz, shawm, flauta, nyckelharpa, tzouras, tambor. Jan, where have you been? GUDA :. Go directly to shout page. Do you know any background info about this artist?

View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Join others and track this song Scrobble, find and rediscover music with a Last.

Sign Up to Last. Length Lyrics Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Related Tags Add tags. Featured On Play album. Artist images. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Sunday 4 April Monday 5 April Tuesday 6 April Wednesday 7 April Thursday 8 April Friday 9 April Saturday 10 April Sunday 11 April Monday 12 April Tuesday 13 April Wednesday 14 April Thursday 15 Springar Frå Rauland - Fjøllmannjentun - Skattlandet (CD Friday 16 April Saturday 17 April Sunday 18 April Monday 19 April Tuesday 20 April Wednesday 21 April Thursday 22 April Friday 23 April Saturday 24 April Sunday 25 April Monday 26 April Tuesday 27 April Wednesday 28 April Thursday 29 April Friday 30 April Saturday 1 May Sunday 2 May Monday 3 May Tuesday 4 May Wednesday 5 May Thursday 6 May Friday 7 May Saturday 8 May Sunday 9 May Monday 10 May Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Album) 24 May Tuesday 25 May Springar Frå Rauland - Fjøllmannjentun - Skattlandet (CD 26 May

Delicated Faun - The Tables - Shady Whims & Obstacles (CD), Right Said Fred - We Are The Freds (CD), High Voltage - Radio Royal - RRDL01 (File, MP3, Album), Mind Over Matter - Vengeance (3) - Back In The Ring (CD, Album), Tony Hadley - Dance With Me (CD, Album), Viaggio Con Anita - Ennio Morricone - Ennio Morricone 3 (CD), An American In Paris (Part II) - André Kostelanetz And His Orchestra - An American In Paris (Vinyl), Bulldozer - The Bevis Frond - Vavona Burr (CD, Album), Tulevaisuuteen (Ku Przyszlosci) - Olotila - 31 Laulua Masennuksesta Ja Toivosta (Cassette), Nobody In Mind - Big Joe Turner - Blues On Central Avenue (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “Springar Frå Rauland - Fjøllmannjentun - Skattlandet (CD, Album)”

  1. Read about Springar frå Rauland from Fjøllmannjentun's Skattlandet and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

  2. Dec 13,  · Listen to Skattlandet by Fjøllmannjentun on Apple Music. Stream songs including "Fjøllmannjenta", "Telemarksvise" and more.

  3. Check out Springar frå Rauland by Fjøllmannjentun on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on onlineprofit.biz

  4. Dec 02,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of "Skattlandet" on Discogs.

  5. Singer: Fjøllmannjentun Album title: Skattlandet Label: Etnisk Musikklubb ‎– EM73 Type: CD, Album Country: Norway Date of released: Category: Folk, World, & Country Style: Nordic Rating: /5 Votes: Format: MP3 AAC AHX AU VOC ASF DXD MP4 FLAC.

  6. This album presents traditional langeleik, Hardanger fiddle and vocal music from the interior of Telemark, districts that were referred to as Skattlandet [The Land of Taxation] from the Middle Ages. In Norwegian, “skatt” means both “tax” and “treasure”, and in the album the .

  7. Springar Frå Rauland: Skuldalsvisa: Du Snille Pær: Credits Artwork [Drawing Traditional music from the interior of Telemark Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode: 7 > Info about album Fjøllmannjentun - Skattlandet. Fjøllmannjentun - Skattlandet PDF review. Related music: K. Ö. Rudi Og Ola Okshovd.

  8. Check out Springar frå Rauland by Fjøllmannjentun on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on onlineprofit.biz Select Your Cookie Preferences. We use cookies and similar tools to enhance your shopping experience, to provide our services, understand how customers use our services so we can make improvements, and display ads.

  9. Feb 09,  · Fjøllmannjentun - Skattlandet Ei heilskapeleg og god plate som lyfter fram lite brukt musikk frå øvre Telemark. Tekst: Kjell Bitustøyl. Skattlandet er ein CD med folkemusikk frå Øvre Telemark, framført av dei tre utøvarane Anne Svånaug Blengsdalen på hardingfele, Inger Lien på vokal og Gøril Ramo Håve på langeleik.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *