Paul Rosenberg (Skit) - Eminem - The Eminem Show (CD, Album)

Tuesday 11 May Wednesday 12 May Thursday 13 May Friday 14 May Saturday 15 May Sunday 16 May Monday 17 May Tuesday 18 May Wednesday 19 May Thursday 20 May Friday 21 May Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 Paul Rosenberg (Skit) - Eminem - The Eminem Show (CD Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Album) Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Paul Rosenberg (Skit) - Eminem - The Eminem Show (CD Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 Album) Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Album) 1 August Monday 2 August Tuesday 3 August Wednesday 4 August Thursday 5 August Friday 6 August Saturday 7 August Sunday Album) August Monday 9 August Due to its less comedic and shock factor lyrical approach, The Eminem Show is regarded as Eminem's most personal album and "revealing Marshall Mathers" for the first time.

The Eminem Show was originally scheduled for release on June 4, ; however, pirated and bootlegged copies appeared online via peer-to-peer networks. Interscope Records decided to release the album earlier than planned, on May 28 to prevent bootlegging. However, many stores in the United States began selling it even earlier than the new release date on Sunday, May Promotional posters in stores read, "America Couldn't Wait". A week before the album's release, it was the second-most played CD on computers, the highest ranking ever for an unreleased album.

We're doing our best to make sure our content is useful, accurate and safe. If by any chance you spot an inappropriate comment while navigating through our website please use this form to let us know, and we'll take care of it shortly. Forgot your password? Retrieve it. Get promoted. In Lyrics.

By Artist. By Album. Year: Song Artist Duration 1 Curtains Up. Share your thoughts about the The Eminem Show album with the community: 0 Comments. Notify me of new comments via email. Cancel Report.

One Draw - Various - Reggae-Reggae - Es Mucho Mas (Vinyl, LP), In The Mood - Glenn Miller & His Orchestra* - Moonlight Serenade (CD), Vem (Extended) - Patricia Coelho - Vem (CD), Jack It Up - Mr. Vegas - The Hits (CD), Jair Rodrigues - Eu E A Roseira/Ta Engrossando (Vinyl), Chop And Change - Various - The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (CD), Bless Them All, Bubble Butt Remix - Major Lazer Feat. Bruno Mars, 2 Chainz, Tyga & Mystic* - Bubble Butt Remix (, Looking Down From Cloud Nine - Various - Dust Claims Dust (Cassette), Bass Driver - Dis-Integration (CD), Time Of Your Life - Various - Elite Presenta, Baila 04 (CD), Homesick & Tired - Mute (14) - Thunderblast (Vinyl, Album)

8 thoughts on “Paul Rosenberg (Skit) - Eminem - The Eminem Show (CD, Album)”

  1. Eminem – The Eminem Show Label: Aftermath Entertainment – , Interscope Records – , Shady Records – , Web Entertainment –

  2. Rosenberg first became involved with Eminem in, during the recording of the Slim Shady EP, and has since been featured in a skit (titled "Paul" except on The Eminem Show, where it was called "Paul Rosenberg") on every album from The Slim Shady LP through Relapse, as well as Kamikaze, as a character concerned with the particular record Origin.

  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of "The Eminem Show" on Discogs.

  4. May 27,  · Different European versions with the same Catalog Number ( ) exists: Eminem - The Eminem Show pressed by [Invalid Label] Eminem - The Eminem Show pressed by Disctronics Group, United Kingdom/[Invalid Label] Eminem - The Eminem Show pressed by Disctronics Group, United Kingdom Eminem - The Eminem Show pressed by [Invalid Label] (this version) Eminem - The Eminem Show .

  5. Paul Rosenberg (Skit) ; Eminem - Sing For The Moment (Official Music Video) Logic - Homicide ft. Eminem (Official Video) Eminem – The Eminem Show. Label: Shady Records – , Web Entertainment – , Goliath Artists – Format: CD, Album. Country: US. Released: Genre: Hip Hop. Style.

  6. May 26,  · The Eminem Show is the 4th studio album from the Detroit MC, and the third and final of his “Persona Trilogy” which started with The Slim Shady LP.

  7. Listen online to Eminem - Paul Rosenberg (Skit) and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and artists.

  8. The only notable appearance of Paul on the musical scene is through a skit on The Eminem Show and a very distorted and quirky version of him named “Steve Berman” on other albums as well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *