Mi Compay Chipuco - Ismael Rivera - Salsa Con Ismael (Vinyl, LP)

The Dark Side of the Moon, album-chiave dei Pink Floyd fu il risultato di un lungo LP) creativo iniziato intorno al A Saucerful of Secrets il brano principale dell'omonimo album fu, almeno per Nick Mason, il punto di partenza. Diamo uno sguardo alla carriera di una Mi Compay Chipuco - Ismael Rivera - Salsa Con Ismael (Vinyl star fuori dagli schemi.

Categorie: Tutto Back. Vedere tutti i generi I buoni affari. Vedere tutto il catalogo Jazz I buoni affari. Guardare tutto il catalogo Classica I buoni affari. Vedere tutto il LP) Musica Elettronica I buoni affari. Vedere tutto il catalogo Metal I buoni affari. Vedere tutto il catalogo Rap I buoni affari. Vedere tutto il catalogo Colonne sonore I buoni affari. Vedere tutto il catalogo World music I buoni affari.

Vedere tutto il catalogo Reggae I buoni affari. Vedere tutto il catalogo Latina I buoni affari. Vedere tutto il catalogo Canzone italiana Mi Compay Chipuco - Ismael Rivera - Salsa Con Ismael (Vinyl buoni affari.

Disponibile in Bit CD Quality Goditi questo album sulle app Qobuz con il tuo abbonamento Resgistrati. Saturday 22 May Sunday 23 May Monday 24 May Tuesday 25 May Wednesday 26 May Thursday 27 May Friday 28 May Saturday 29 May LP) Sunday 30 May Monday 31 May Tuesday 1 June Wednesday 2 June Thursday 3 June Friday 4 June Saturday 5 June Sunday 6 June Monday 7 June Tuesday 8 June Wednesday 9 June Thursday 10 June Friday 11 June Saturday 12 June Sunday 13 June Monday 14 June Tuesday 15 June Wednesday 16 June Thursday 17 June Friday 18 June Saturday 19 June Sunday 20 June Monday 21 June Tuesday 22 June Wednesday 23 June Thursday 24 June Friday 25 June Saturday 26 June Sunday 27 June Monday 28 June Tuesday 29 June Wednesday 30 June Thursday 1 July Friday 2 July Saturday 3 July Sunday 4 July Monday 5 July Tuesday 6 July Wednesday 7 July Thursday 8 July Friday 9 July Saturday 10 July Sunday 11 July Monday 12 July Tuesday 13 July Wednesday 14 July Thursday 15 July Friday 16 July Saturday 17 July Sunday 18 July Monday 19 July Tuesday 20 July Wednesday 21 July Thursday 22 July Friday 23 July Saturday 24 July Sunday 25 July Monday 26 July Tuesday 27 July Wednesday 28 July Thursday 29 July Friday 30 July Saturday 31 July Sunday 1 August Monday 2 August None of the records on the site are for sale, these are all completed LP) and auctions.

Gripsweat is intended to be used a resource for pricing vinyl records. This is only a rough guide, however. Record prices and the record market are highly dependent on condition and individual records' pressing details.

Toggle navigation Gripsweat. Join Login.

She Said Yeah - The Rolling Stones - 1964 - 1969 (Vinyl, LP, Album, LP, Album, LP, Album, LP, Album,, La Playa - Los Tropicanos - Oh! Que Delicia... (Vinyl, LP, Album), Strangers In The Night - Roger Williams (2) - Born Free (Vinyl, LP, Album), Circles Blurring - Minus 8 - Elysian Fields (Vinyl, LP, Album), Mad About You - Toto - Live In Valby Hallen Copenhagen (CD), Eg Er Kje Eismall - Kristin Berglund - I Blåtimen (Vinyl, LP), Le Tango Des Jours Heureux - Tango - Los Amigos (13) - Dansez Avec Los Amigos, Volume 1 (Vinyl, LP,, Be Nobodys Darlin But Mine, Love - Foghorn Stringband - Weiser Sunrise (CD, Album), Obožavam Žestoke Mladiće - Saška Karan - Obožavam Žestoke Mladiće (CD, Album), When The Fighting Is Over - The Albion Band - Songs From The Shows (CD, Album), Stars-N-You, California Sunshine - Harlan Howard - Down To Earth (Vinyl, LP), The Don Ellis Orchestra - Electric Bath (Vinyl, LP, Album), Virtuality - Earth Leakage Trip - The Virtuality EP (Vinyl), Think Twice (DJ MFR Vocal Rework)

9 thoughts on “Mi Compay Chipuco - Ismael Rivera - Salsa Con Ismael (Vinyl, LP)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of "Salsa Con Ismael" on Discogs.

  2. Although this release has the identical matrices as: Ismael Rivera - Salsa Con Ismael, the different label variation would indicate this to be a Repress and not released in Tracks A2, A4, A5 are Bombas not available as a Drop Down selection, but .

  3. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Ismael Rivera - Salsa Con Ismael at Discogs. Complete your Ismael Rivera collection/5.

  4. Jun 25,  · Ismael Rivera's Mi Compay Chipuco | Ismael Rivera. Stream and download in Hi-Res on onlineprofit.biz

  5. Ismael Rivera's Mi Compay Chipuco | Ismael Rivera. Streaming e download in Hi-Res su onlineprofit.biz

  6. Jun 25,  · Ismael Rivera's Mi Compay Chipuco | Ismael Rivera. Streamer et télécharger en Hi-Res sur onlineprofit.biz

  7. Invites You To Dance Ismael Rivera Cortijo y Su Combo Seeco Records 1. Las Ingratitudes 2. Mi Compay Chipuco 3. Palo Que Tu Le Das 4. Maquina Landera 5. El Bombon De Elena 6. Lola La Coquetera 7. El Yoyo 8. Calipso,Bomba Y Plena 9. Besitos De Coco Caballero Que Bomba Zumbador Saoco.

  8. Harlow & Ismael Miranda Fania JM Con Mi Viejo Amigo LP EXC 1st Scarce PALM. $ ISMAEL RIVERA & CORTIJO "Llaves De La Tradicion" (TICO/1st Press) SEALED!! $ shipping: + $ shipping. Ismael Marin Solo Ritmo italo Latin Disco Funk Maxi Single 12" 33⅓ Zorba Records mariano rivera, Shrink Tunnel, Los Salsa LP Vinyl End date: Jun

  9. Aug 16, · Cortijo Y Su Combo Con Ismael Rivera Cortijo En New York. Gema/P-Vine (Japan), New Copy. LP, Vinyl record album. Various Cuba Jazz – Jam Sessions & Descargas to (3CD set) Soaring salsa from the mighty Lebron Brothers – a group who first burst on the Latin scene with a strong run of Latin Soul recordings, but who are.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *